Our board - SharingStories Foundation

Our Board

Tim Goodwin

Liz Thompson

Daniel Browning

Dr Caroline Aebersold

Gina Milgate

Rhea Dilllon

Our Team

Taz Miller

Sharon Williams

Liz Thompson

Harmony Domaille

Brooke Small

Sheree Jacobs

Mawana Cora

Madhu Narayan

Isobel Knowles

Van Sowerwine

Cian Sanders

Lakshmi Jayan

Our Facilitators

Fleur Elise Noble

Emily Johnson

Liam Gerner

Nathan May

Kate Matthews

Michael Jalaru Torres

Timmy Church

Shirley Drill

Kevin Atkinson

The Three Tribal Groups

Davis Muwarra Marrawuŋgu

Miles Bennett

Previous Facilitators

We'd like to acknowledge all those facilitators who have worked with us over the years and the amazing contribution they have made.

Conor Fox (Animator), Jane Hole (Sound Facilitator), Missi Mel Pesa (Sound Facilitator), Lindsay Cox (Animator), Jonathon Daw (Animator) , Mark Hill (Creative Director and Artwork and Performance Facilitator), Gregg Brown (Animator), Sean Ryan (Sound Facilitator) and Krista Scott (Education Facilitator).

Scroll to Top